About FishTail Technologies

FishTail Technologies is a teaching and learning centric IT firm that builds clean and effective solutions for the education market. Our products and knowledge make the most out of your existing LMS investment through API magic increasing student-faculty interactions and allowing everyone involved to concentrate on teaching and learning.

Our Executive Team

Portrait of Mark Bryant

Mark Bryant

Chief Executive Officer

mark.bryant@fishtail.io

Portrait of Adam Brokamp

Adam Brokamp

Chief Operating Officer

adam.brokamp@fishtail.io

Portrait of Garrett Flora

Garrett Flora

Chief Financial Officer

garrett.flora@fishtail.io

Portrait of Jayaram Timsina

Jayaram Timsina

Chief Technology Officer

jayaram.timsina@fishtail.io

Portrait of Mark Felix

Mark Felix

V.P. Business Development

mark.felix@fishtail.io

Portrait of Dave Baty

David Baty

Senior Director, Infrastructure

david.baty@fishtail.io

Portrait of Alex Angeles

Alex Angeles

Senior Director, Product Development

alex.angeles@fishtail.io

Photo Credit: Paul Tumarkin / Tech Launch Arizona